Multiplayer Mini Game Build Comp (August)

  • Author
    Posts
  • #4289
    SummerGump
    Keymaster
      Build a game on your island and have a chance to win a Rank or Rank upgrade!

    – Create and Build a unique multiplayer game on your island. Minimum 2 players.

    – Competition starts as soon as this announcement is posted, and we will stream and play the entries on:
    US: Sunday 16th, 7pm CT
    Syd, AU: Monday 17th, 10am AEST
    CAN: Sunday 16th, 7pm MDT
    UK: Monday 17th, 1am GMT
    (Please figure out your own time from the above)

    – To enter:
    Comment below with your In Game Name and game island location. If you want to add some information about your game you can.

    This competition is about having fun, and enjoying the game with others. Harassment and insults will not be tolerated at all.

    – Due to issues in the last competition, this Competition will be judged by Staff only.
    – Remember to leave your island open if you cannot be on, with game instructions and access for visitors in your /is settings.
    – Rules and Information will be added or adjusted at anytime to keep the game fair for all.

    #4290
    PrincessHan
    Participant

    I’m doing the comp!!!

    #4291
    Miles5608
    Participant

    ME PLAY BCOMP

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.